Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sadness In A Suitcase (EP) - Digital Download Mp3

Sadness In A Suitcase (EP) - Digital Download Mp3

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download Mp3

  1.  Take A Stroll
  2.  Today Is Mine
  3.  The Lock Box
  4.  Sadness In A Suitcase
  5.  Ain't Got Nothin' To Say
  6.  My Hallmark Story
  7.  Like Kat and Cary Grant
  8.  Top Of The World
  • Featuring: Dave Captein, Mark Powers, Tim Jensen, Anthony Jones, Matt Salinas, Mike Doolin, Louis Pain, Eddie Parente, Neil Mattson, Tracey Harris, Anna Gilbert, Tim Current and Kevin Nettleingham

  • Produced by Matt Molnar and Kevin Nettleingham

  • All songs written by Matt Molnar except: 

  • "Today Is Mine" written by Jerry Reed

  • "Top Of The World" written by John Bettis and Richard Carpenter

  • Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Nettleingham Audio, Vancouver, WA

  • Photography by Tanni Wenger
View full details

Run With The Quirky Bird

This is an open invitation to leave the confines of your musical Mason jar and run with the flightless fowl toward the light known as Quirky
Bird Records.