Skip to product information
1 of 1

Quirky Bird Records

Tales of A Gen X Misfit - (CD)

Tales of A Gen X Misfit - (CD)

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Delivered by August 6, 2023)

  1. Bear In A Cage
  2. Babette Doucette
  3. 3 Years Old
  4. Two Old Men
  5. This Old Human
  6. Big John Wayne
  7. Lake Owyhee
  8. Fred
  9. Bad Case Of The Mondays
  10. The Red Eye
  11. From Nash Vegas To Ben Diego
  12. Mama Says

All Songs Written by Matt Molnar 

Produced by Matt Molnar & Kevin Nettleingham

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at Nettleingham Audio

View full details